to the Municipality of

Public Library

Font Size
Full Width
Share On Facebook


Chief Librarian - St.-Charles Public Library
Owners: Nicole Lafontaine
22 Ste. Anne St.
St.-Charles, ON, P0M 2W0
Tel: (705) 867-5332
Fax: (705) 867-2511
Email St.-Charles Public Library
Visit: www.olsn.ca/stcharles
Movies, magazines, and Audio Books are available!

Operating Hours

Monday11 a.m. to 2 p.m.Tuesday9 a.m. to 12 p.m.Wednesday11 a.m. to 7 p.m.Thursday11 a.m. to 7 p.m.Friday9 a.m. to 3 p.m.Saturday11 a.m. to 2 p.m.SundayClosed

Summer Hours

MondayClosedTuesday9 a.m. to 1 p.m.Wed/Thur12 p.m. to 7 p.m.Friday9 a.m. to 1 p.m.Saturday11 a.m. to 2 p.m.SundayClosed

St.-Charles Public Library Board

  • Sheila Mehes-Chairperson
  • Monica Loftus-Councillor
  • Carole Gervais
  • Stephanie Kutowy
  • Nina Lavallee
  • Noella Lafleur
  • Carolyn Thain
  • Jennifer Stilson

The Library Board meetings are held on the second Thursday of every month at 7:00 p.m. (except July and August)

Built By Sofa Communications